job hunting to the extreme

25 Jun

With all this job hunting I’ve been doing for the past few weeks, I just want to throw my hands up in the air and completely forget about it.  It’s frustrating, but then I have to kick myself and say, I CAN’T give up. I need to pay for my tuition this upcoming year because I can’t afford to take out another loan.  I would love it if college was free and that would lift the burden off of me and so many other college students in the same dilemma.

I went to a handful of places today to hand in and fill out job applications.  I can’t believe my fingers can still bend because after filling out all those job applications, I think I needed to go to the spa just for my hands.  So, praying that my hands still function tomorrow, I suppose I should give them a rest and resume my writing tomorrow.

Love you all and have a wonderful night!

-B

Leave a comment